Spring (Autumn in Aust.) Anime Charts
The charts have been released and a much clearer version of the chart can be viewed here.
Credits go to the maker of the chart.

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

New Gundam Project Announced!!

New Gundam Series to Be Revealed June 13
The official Japanese site for the Gundam franchise has announced that they will soon be revealing the details of the next Gundam instalment on June 13th.
Streaming on the official site and on Bandai Channel Live at 1:30 pm JST (12:30 am ET), the announcement will include all the details such as setting, story, mecha, characters, and related items from the Bandai-Namco Group. The stream will also run again at 7 pm, 9 pm, and 11 pm JST (6 am, 8 am and 10 am ET).
While he won't be participating in the new project Gundam 00's director, Seiji Mizushima, tweeted that some of the staff from 00 will be involved. 
As we can see, Gundam 00 and Gundam Unicorn were really sucessful. Surely the new project won't disappoint at all. The Gundam series have lasted for more than 30 years for a reason. Besides, Gundam story plots are never bad; just maybe the quality as time goes on. Newbies on the Gundam series may want to start now. I promise it'll be worth watching!

Takumii's notes:
Hmm... Jayce is one step ahead of me... Oh wells, it shows our devotion to gundam!! XD Lucky, some information is slightly different to Jayce's post.

No comments: